Agip Scholarship Awards is on – Apply Now

Agip Scholarship Awards , The Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited (NAOC) Joint Venture in pursuance of its Corporate  Social Responsibility invites suitably qualified applicants to Apply for its 2016 Session Tertiary Scholarship Scheme, effective from June 13th to June 27th, 2016.

types of Agip Scholarship Awards.

Host Communities Merit Award – For applicants strictly from NAOC Host Communities

National Merit Award – For applicants from Non- Host Communities

Eligibility for Agip Scholarship Awards 2016 .

Agip Scholarship Awards

To qualify for consideration, applicants MUST be:

Registered FULL TIME undergraduates in Nigerian Tertiary Institutions. Certified 100 level students at the time of application

NOTE: The following categories of students should not apply:

200 level students and above
Current beneficiaries of similar Awards from other Companies and Agencies Dependants of NAOC/NAE/AENR

Agip Scholarship Awards

Only indigenes of NAOC Host Communities in Rivers, Bayelsa, Delta and Imo States SHOULD apply for

the Host Communities Merit Award.

Only applicants studying Engineering, Geology, Geosciences and Agricultural Science are eligible for the National Merit Award.

DEADLINE: Application ends June 27th, 2016.

NOTE: The Aptitude test will take place at designated centres to be communicated to applicants on a

later date and applicants are to fully bear the cost of transportation to and from Aptitude test centres.

To apply, applicants are to visit the following website:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!